timandheidiwithlogoandborder.jpg
Lou Ann Hall
May 2016
Tim, Heidi are the best. Chelce was also very very committed to customer service. They all made the process worry free. Would not hesitate to recommend them for any real estate need. 

Angie M.
     Oct, 2015
We had been trying to sell our property for over a year when Tim and Heidi were recommended to us to handle our complicated short sale. They were able to find a buyer and get our house sold which I thought was next to impossible. They were easy to work with, quick to respond to any questions and stuck with us throughout this ordeal. I appreciate everything they've done for us and would use them again in the future.

Scott Wilson
  Sept, 2015
When I decided to sell my home of almost 20 yrs. I was facing the worst possible way to leave- over/under, walking away with nothing,short sale, bad credit,etc. Then I took a chance w/ Tim & Heidi from a mailer ad- unbelievable is one of many adjectives i use to describe how they helped turn it completely around (along with the perfect buyer!!) and made the process (PROBLEM FREE) I'm not kidding!!!! This company is the absolute best at what they do, i highly recommend Tim,Heidi, and their AWESOME staff!! :) 

Dan and Deb
June 29, 2015
We have know Heidi and Tim for many years and they have helped us through several sales and purchases. They worked tirelessly on finding our new home. Once found, they listed our current home and within 3 days we had offers over our asking price. Heidi did a great job negotiating contracts and kept us up to date throughout the process. Chelce was a dream to work with on all the logistics from contract to closing. Huge kudos to her! The Kizers exceeded our expectations in every way and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Randy B.
My 05, 2015
We initially contacted the Kizers for a complimentary market analysis with the intent of selling our home on our own but decided to list with them after Tim explained the advantages of their services...and it was the best decision we ever made! We signed a contract within 4 days of our listing for our asking price and the seller also paid a portion of our closing costs! From listing to closing, Heidi and Tim kept us informed and seamlessly guided us to a very friendly closing process. The Kizers exceeded our expectations in every way!

Fally Quinones
April 6, 2015
WOW, what service!!
We had been trying to sell this property for over a year with no success. We gave up on trying to sell and decided to look for a management broker to eventually rent the property. I asked friends for management broker referrals and instead was asked if I would reconsider trying to sell the property with a different realtor.  I spoke with Heidi, then met with Tim. After speaking with Tim, I decided to give it 3 more months. Needless to say, best decision made!  I signed the listing agreement with Tim on 2/23/15 and closed on the house on 3/25/15. In one month I was done with something I had been trying to do for a year. 

Would I recommend Heidi and Tim Kizer? A definte YES!  Heidi, Tim and Chelce handled the listing and all the accompanying details professionally, efficiently and exceeded my expectations.  Thanks again to an awesome team of experts.
 

Lou Dibileo
March 2, 2015
I had another real estate agent before I contracted with Tim and Heidi, and he did nothing for me the first 6 months he had my property on the market. I then decided to change and I contracted with Tim and Heidi. Within a month, I had a contract on my property and the sale was completed quickly. I loved the fact that they kept in constant contact with me and always returned my phone calls and emails very promptly. I recommend them highly.

Mary Paynic

February 24, 2015

Heidi and Tim made selling and buying a house an amazing experience! They really listened to our needs, made us feel like we were their "top priority", and handled all of the delicate curves of negotiation for us. If you want it done right choose this team for their experience and professionalism, to get you the home you really want.

Wendy Byrnes and Peter Burke

December 29, 2014

We are very grateful to have worked with Heidi and Tim. They are a superior team of professionals that listened very carefully to all our concerns and responded swiftly to all requests. They worked with both integrity and diligence to get the sale of the home we wanted closed quickly. They demonstrated great knowledge of the sales process as well as an accurate understanding of current real estate conditions. We would recommend them without hesitation and feel fortunate they were able to support us during a complicated short sale.

Tom Rihel

December 28, 2014

I worked mainly with the HTSells buyer specialist, Brent, on the purchase of an investment property. He provided good knowledge of the area, several CMA's, gave me good contacts and was always quick to respond. This was especially valuable, since the closing process was not smooth with Fannie Mae

Harriet Cregann

December 11, 2014

The whole HTSells Team is a pleasant, efficient, and effective team that is easy to work with. They all work together to get the job done in a timely manner done....whatever you need! 
100% RECOMMEND.....You will have a POSITIVE experience!


David and Alisa Duthie Tarpon Springs Fl

What a relief it was for us to work with two people who have integrity and the interest of their clients at heart. They sold our home in less than 24hrs. For over full price. It will be a joy to refer you to others. Thank You so much!

 

Larry King Wilmington DE

My past experience had left me with a poor opinion of real estate agents. Heidi Joy and Tim changed my opinion. They were very attentive to ma as a remote seller. They listened to my concerns and acted appropriately. They walked me through the documents from beginning to end and always went the extra mile, inspections, storage, repairs you name it they took care of it. Best of all they got top dollar for my property. Many Thanks to Heidi Joy and Tim!

 

Elwood Herom, Tampa, Fl

Heidi Joy and Tim have performed in the utmost professional manner throughout the entire buying and selling process. I really feel like Heidi is “my” agent, always looking out for my best interests, not just trying to make a sale. The buying and selling of a home is supposed to be one of life’s most stressful experiences. I wouldn’t know. Heidi and Tim handled everything right down to getting me the best rate possible for financing. I would highly recommend using Heidi and Tim for anyone buying or selling.

 

Linnette and Bob Dowdell Safety Harbor, Fl

It was great working with you again! We look forward to more successful ventures in the future, as always you guys are the BEST!

 

Carolyn Blackburn, Palm Harbor, Fl

Heidi and Tim felt like working with family not realtors. They were pleasant, efficient and through. They followed through from the moment I met them. They made my long distance move wonderful. Call Heidi and Tim when you want to move.

 

Frank Malick Oldsmar, Fl

Heidi and Tim’s strength lies in communication. They listen well and are skilled in soliciting our needs. It was great to be consulted and not sold. During negotiations, they provide an honest and balanced view of options, with advantages and disadvantages ALWAYS working in our best interest. They are honest in their advice but sensitive to our opinions. I highly recommend them.

 

Mr. Back Columbus OH

Ever hear the old saying “you get what you pay for?” it’s true! Heidi and Tim are not the discount brokers. They are full service, top dollar for your home realtors. They did everything promised and more! I know I made the right choice by hiring such professionals.

 

Kent and Lisa Cordner

Nine offers in 5 days and the highest price ever sold in the subdivision. Now that’s marketing!!

 

James A Post

The sale of my home was done in a professional manner and I was very satisfied with their effort!

Don Greer

August 1st, 2011

We were surprised at how rapidly our duplex was sold. We were expecting at least two to three months, but the process of selling was done in less than a month. Even with all that was involved in the process of selling; listing, bargaining, contract setting, inspecting, repairs that were needed and the actual closing. This demonstrated that your organization was really professional and experienced. Thank you.

 

Jim & Patti

July 5th, 2011

Patti & I wanted to thank you both professionalism, honesty & attention to detail as you navigated through the process. I think you guys, if anyone, can appreciate how we feel having this major albatross lifted from our lives! If anyone should ask either of us for advice on who & where to go for help with a short sale, or any real estate transaction for that matter, rest assured we will be referring them your way. God bless you both and have a great rest of 2011.

 

Mr. and Mrs. Dailey

March 4th, 2011

What can you say THE BEST!!! When friends call treat them the same way were treated- Thanks

 

J.Pauly

January 6th, 2010

I found Tim & Heidi to be very helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase of my home. I thought them to be very professional and thorough in my search. I would use them again!

James A Post

May 14th, 2009

The sale of my home was done in a professional manner and I was very satisfied with their effort!

 

Mr. and Mrs. Hopke

October 29th, 2008

The Staff made our purchasing of a home a good experience. Everything went smooth and was on schedule. Heidi and Tim were very knowledgeable and informative, which we appreciated since this was our first home

 

Bud, Angie & Mom Covais

Tim & Heidi, we just wanted to take a minute to thank you for making the sale of our Duplex in Clearwater, FL a very positive and smooth experience.  Living in Colorado, 2000 miles away, makes handling a real estate transaction in Florida extremely difficult. Not to mention it was a SHORT SALE! It was essential for us to have Realtors that we could easily get in touch with and trust. Due to your professionalism and understanding of the market and short sales, you were able to find a way to get our property sold in a relatively short time, considering being In the midst of an extremely down market. You took care of every detail and came up with the best solution possible. You were always honest, candid, never wasted our time, were at all times a thorough and persevering professional with the utmost integrity, did everything in a timely manner and always had a positive attitude. Your advice was always right on the mark and you went above and beyond our expectations to make certain that we were well informed throughout the entire process. Even when we got to the point where we tried to sell ourselves short and give up, you continued to insist on pursuing what was in our best interest. We could not have asked for better realtors. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

 

Pete and Kathy Marks

We would like to express our gratitude and pleasant experience with the HTSells team of Tim Kizer and Heidi Joy. My husband originally dealt with Tim’s team concerning our investment property. Tim advised and educated my husband on his options of doing a “short sale” terms. We were very impressed and satisfied with the results.

When we were forced into having to sell our home, we contacted Tim and Heidi based on our previous experience and professionalism. Most of our face to face meetings were with Tim, who was extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate. His advice and information on how we should sell our home was done with great care and accuracy.

Our communication with Heidi was mostly through telephone conversations. She was also very accommodating and prompt in responding to our questions and messages.

We are sincerely grateful and satisfied with the results and HTSells’ team efforts and understanding.

 

Mr. & Mrs. Krol   

Heidi and Tim did a great job selling our property. They have an impressive attention to detail netting us more money than we thought possible. Hire someone who knows and understands today’s market and that will work in your best interests. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone buying or selling.

 

Dennis and Verna Stuckey Tampa, Florida

Heidi and Tim approach their business with great energy and professionalism. You are NEVER in doubt that every detail will be covered and dealt with taking all the worries away. This is the fifth transaction our family has done using Heidi and Tim we refer them to everyone we know.   

 

Yebrail Diaz   Tampa Fl

Excellent service! I will recommend Heidi and Tim! I went into this process completely blind and Tim helped me through the whole way! What an education! Thinking of using a realtor call Heidi and Tim! 

 

Dan Neatherly Tampa Fl

They sold our home in less than 24hrs for full price! They also sold it for more money than anything has ever sold in our neighborhood! Every detail was handled with the utmost professionalism. Heidi and Tim are a must when selling a home! 

Heidi Joy and Tim Kizer
Heidi Joy and Tim Kizer
Sales Executive